Belo Authority

graded with the Nucoda Film Master v3.0.2

Director: Yam Laranas

Did this a while back actually. I just remembered it when I saw it on TV a few moments ago.

They used film for this TVC. Nothing beats film; it has the best latitude. It’s sad really that film’s fading away. Digital may be cheaper and easier on everyone but you still can’t get the same look that film delivers. We rarely get film materials these days.

I was nervous that I was going to do this project. First, because, I had just started doing my own projects then. Second, because it was a skin ad. Of course, the skin had to look the best it should be. I was afraid that I wouldn’t be able to give the direk and the agency what they wanted. But, it all turned out okay, smoother than I expected.

So, there. My first skin TVC.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

